ALPHA KAPPA DELTA INTERNATIONAL SOCIOLOGY HONORS SOCIETY

2016 Inductees

Christine Ashikian Matthew Brancolini Esteban Cadena Madison Carr Madison Carr Kaeli DiStefano-Karoff Anna Engstrom Shadi Kaileh Shadi Kaileh Emely Luna Marianna Hernandez Leshai Johnson Katherine Joy

The Department of Sociology has an active chapter of Alpha Kappa Delta, the International Sociological Honor Society, which was founded in 1920. Its stated purpose is to promote interest in the study of sociology, research of social problems, and other social and intellectual activities leading to the improvement of the human condition.

Alpha Kappa Delta is a non-secret, democratic, international honor society of scholars dedicated to the investigation of humanity for the purpose of service. Congratulations to our inductees! Please Contact sociology@lmu.edu for more info!

Autumn Lee Jonathan Levi Jonathan Levi Victoria Lonberg Mackenzie Mathews Victoria Plew Victoria Plew Janely Sandoval Janely Sandoval Corrin Sheppard Erica Tietz Emiko Vasquez Conchita Widjojo

